Community Park Little League Boundaries

Community Park Little League is a member of Little League Alberta District 2 – the governing body for the greater Edmonton area Little League organizations. Within this district, there are three separate leagues – Community Park (North), Confederation Park (Southwest), and East Park (Southeast).

Players are eligible to register with Community Park Little League if they live within our boundaries, which include north Edmonton and surrounding areas.

Please use the map below to determine if your player(s) is/are eligible to play with Community Park.

If you live outside of these boundaries, please visit Little League Alberta District 2 to find your local league.